Pumpkin pie fat bombs

If you follow me on social media you know I'm done with my egg fast and I shared my before/after pictures.

I'm down a total of 9.4 pounds 😊 I am so proud of myself for sticking to it and not cheating!

It was actually much easier than I anticipated. Here are my pictures. I take them in the morning and if you are a mom you know why my face is blocked 😱 <—– that's how I look Lol

I've come a long way BUT have a long way to go.

I have been eating strict keto again after my challenges. One thing I have a hard time with is eating enough fat in my day. Fat bombs help me out so much! Between fat bombs and my BPC I can achieve 100% fat for the day pretty quickly and that is very important when living ketogenic.

Last month I made a bunch of peanut butter fat bombs and they were delicious! But they contain a lot of carbs no matter the peanut butter.

With fall coming soon I wanted pumpkin spice in my life. Thanks to Pinterest I found a great recipe at Healthful Pursuit and I am loving them!

Go ahead and try them and let me know what you think. Share your pictures with me. I love to see what you are eating too.

I made mine in mini pie molds and cut them like a pie. So I could cut them into pie pieces.

Look how delicious!

I put them in a ziplock bag to store in the freezer. They will last a long time if you only have one or two a day. I usually make two different types of bombs.

One sweet and one savory for whatever craving I'm having. They are so convenient and a great way to stay satisfied all day 😍

Leave a Reply

